Angel Olsen – All Mirrors


All Mirrors is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Angel Olsen, released through Jagjaguwar on October 4, 2019. Produced by Angel Olsen and John Congleton, the album was preceded by two singles, the title track and “Lark”. Both releases were accompanied by music videos directed by Olsen‘s friend and longtime collaborator Ashley Connors. The album received widespread acclaim from music critics and debuted at No. 52 on the Billboard 200.

In August 2020 Olsen released Whole New Mess, an album featuring rearranged and rerecorded versions of select songs from All Mirrors.


2xLP, gatefold

cat.# JAG344

Out of stock