The Villions – Memories Of Scent


The Villions is a dark wave / post punk band formed in 2012 in Athens, Greece. Its main core was – and still is – Dimitris Kolias (guitars) and Alex Kousoulakos (vocals-bass). Their influences can be traced easily in the 80’s sounds of the post punk and dark wave bands of the era, while their dark lyrics are based on poems and novels by Dimitris Kolias. Memories Of Scent is released for the first time in vinyl in 210 hand-numbered limited copies. It includes all 12 original songs + the instrumental track “Fear To The Sea”. Comes with an insert with all details, lyrics and a download code for free digital download.

Copy 167/210
Label: Geheimnis Records
Cat. # GHMN027-N06

Out of stock