Slowdive – Pygmalion


Pygmalion is the third studio album by English rock band Slowdive, released on 6 February 1995 by Creation Records. It was the group’s final album before their reformation in 2014, and their only album with Ian McCutcheon, who had replaced Simon Scott on drums.

180gram Audiophile Vinyl Pressing
Label: Music On Vinyl
Cat. #MOVLP604