Rage Against The Machine – Renegades


Rage Against the Machine is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 1991, the group consists of vocalist Zack de la Rocha, bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk. The members of Rage Against the Machine are well known for their leftist anti-authoritarian and revolutionary political views, and almost all of the band’s songs focus on these views. Renegades is their fourth and most recent studio album, released on December 2000, almost two months after their first breakup. Produced by Rick Rubin, the album consists of covers of songs by artists such as Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Afrika Bambaataa, Minor Threat, Eric B. & Rakim, The Stooges, MC5, The Rolling Stones, Cypress Hill and Devo.

180 gram Vinyl
Label: Epic

Cat. # 19075844081