Flying Jazz Trio – Nostalgia

Original price was: 20,00 €.Current price is: 16,00 €.

Flying Jazz Trio is a Greek jazz band consisting of Stefanos Andreadis, George Kontrafouris and Billy PoD. Two of them teach Jazz in the music department of Ionian University, Greece while the third one (Billy) was a student of them (and now one of the most creative jazz drummers in the country). Nostalgia is their 3rd album, released in January 2020.

Track List

A1 Cain Song
A2 Sould Lament
A3 Moments
A4 On The Road

B1 Blessing
B2 Lullaby
B3 Nostalgia

Label: L39
Cat. # L39006

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: