Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Mosquito

Original price was: 29,00 €.Current price is: 19,00 €.

The Yeah Yeah Yeahs are an indie rock band from New York City. The group is composed of vocalist Karen O, guitarist / keyboardist Nick Zinner, and drummer Brian Chase. Their style has been described as art-rock / art-punk. Mosquito is their fourth studio album, released on April 12, 2013. It contains 11 songs with a running time of 47 minutes. Among the producers of the album is James Murphy of LCD Soundsystem and Nick Launay, one of the most successful producers of the post-punk era known for his work with IDLES, Nick Cave and Arcade Fire.

Out of stock

Category: Tag: