The National – Sleep Well Beast

Original price was: 34,00 €.Current price is: 29,00 €.

The National is an American rock band from Ohio, formed in 1999 and consisting of Matt Berninger (vocals), Aaron Dessner (guitar, piano, keyboards), Bryce Dessner (guitar, piano, keyboards), Scott Devendorf (bass) and Bryan Devendorf (drums). The National has been compared to Joy Division, Leonard Cohen, Interpol, Wilco, Depeche Mode and Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, with lyrics “dark, melancholy and difficult to interpret”. Sleep Well Beast is their seventh studio album, released on September 8, 2017 through 4AD. The album won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album at the 60th Grammy Awards. This is the limited white vinyl version that also includes download codes.

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: