The Murder Capital – When I Have Fears


”When I Have Fears” is the debut studio album by Irish post-punk band, The Murder Capital. The album was released on 16 August 2019 through Human Season Records. All music is composed by James McGovern, Damien Tuit, Cathal Roper, Gabriel Paschal Blake, and Diarmuid Brennan.

Record Label: Human Season

Cat.# HSR003

Out of stock