Suicidal Tendencies – Still Cyco After All These Years


Still Cyco After All These Years is the seventh studio album by American crossover thrash band Suicidal Tendencies, released in 1993. The album is composed of re-recorded songs from the band’s 1983 debut album, Suicidal Tendencies, re-recordings of “War Inside My Head” and “A Little Each Day” from the band’s second album, Join the Army, and “Don’t Give Me Your Nothin'” which was previously released as a B-side to “Send Me Your Money”.

The album was recorded in 1989–1990 during the Lights…Camera…Revolution! sessions. It contained the songs from Suicidal Tendencies‘ 1983 self-titled debut album. Mike Muir was upset with Frontier Records, the independent label that released Suicidal Tendencies‘ debut album, over various royalty and publishing issues. Since Muir did not have the rights to reissue the debut, he instead re-recorded the songs for release through Epic Records.

Cat.# MOVLP812