Michael Kiwanuka – Kiwanuka


Michael Kiwanuka is a British singer-songwriter and record producer from London. Kiwanuka is his third studio album, released on 1 November 2019. It was produced by Danger Mouse, known from his work with Gorillaz, The Black Keys, Beck and many more.

Track List

1. “You Ain’t the Problem”
2. “Rolling”
3. “I’ve Been Dazed”
4. “Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) (Intro)”
5. “Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)”
6. “Another Human Being”
7. “Living in Denial”
8. “Hero (Intro)”
9. “Hero” 3:19
10. “Hard to Say Goodbye”
11. “Final Days”
12. “Interlude (Loving the People)”
13. “Solid Ground”
14. “Light”

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: