Gorillaz – Cracker Island


Cracker Island is the eighth studio album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 24 February 2023 via Parlophone and Warner Records. It features collaborations with Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Bootie Brown and Beck. A deluxe edition was released on 27 February with five additional tracks featuring the artists De La Soul, MC Bin Laden, Del the Funky Homosapien and Dawn Penn. Cracker Island received mostly positive reviews, with the album debuting at number one on the UK Album Charts and number three on the US Billboard 200, making it the first Gorillaz album to reach number one in the UK since Demon Days (2005). Overall, the album reached the top 10 in 19 countries.

140gr Black Vinyl/Incl. Poster
Label: Plg Uk Frontline
Cat. #5054197199738

Out of stock

Categories: , , , , Tag: