Fleetwood Mac – The Alternate Tango In The Night


Fleetwood Mac are a British-American rock band, formed in London in 1967. They have sold more than 120 million records worldwide, making them one of the world’s best-selling bands. In 1998, select members of Fleetwood Mac were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and received the Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution to Music. Tango in the Night is their fourteenth studio album, released on 13 April 1987. It is the fifth and to date last studio album from the band’s most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks, as Buckingham would leave the band later that year. It contains several hit singles, including four US top 20 hits: “Big Love”, “Seven Wonders”, “Little Lies” and “Everywhere”. Tango in the Night is the band’s second biggest selling studio album after the phenomenally successful Rumours which was released 10 years earlier. The Alternate Tango in the Night is a special release for Record Store Day 2018, containing alternate versions and demos of material recorded for the 1987 album.

Limited Edition Of 8,500 Copies
180 gram Vinyl
Label: Warner Bros
Cat. # 603497864683

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: