Everlast – Whitey Ford’s House Of Pain + CD


Everlast is an American musician, singer, rapper, actor, and songwriter, known for his solo work and as the frontman for hip hop group House of Pain. He was also part of the hip hop supergroup La Coka Nostra, which consists of members of House of Pain and other rappers. Whitey Ford’s House of Pain is his eighth solo studio album, released on September 7, 2018. Production was handled by Divine Styler, Bryan Velasco, Everlast, Evidence, RichGains, Dj Skizz and the Alchemist. It features contributions from Maiya Sykes on backing vocals, Corey Cofield on bass, Philip Fisher of Fishbone on drums, and Artyom Manukyan on cello, with guest appearances by fellow rappers Aloe Blacc of Emanon, Slug of Atmosphere, and beatboxer Rahzel.

2 x LP, 180 gram Vinyl
Includes CD
Label: Martyr Inc
Cat. # SPV287211 2LP

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag: