dEUS – Vantage Point


Vantage Point is the fifth studio album by dEUS released on April 2008. The album contains 10 songs and runs for 46 minutes. This is the first dEUS album which features the same line-up as the previous album, Pocket Revolution. The album was produced by Dave mcCracken, known for his collaborations with Ian Brown, Depeche Mode, Florence And The Machine and others.

Out of stock

Category: Tag: