Demon Fuzz – Afreaka!


Demon Fuzz was an English band which was formed in 1968 and broke up in 1972. Its members had all immigrated to Britain from Commonwealth countries. The band’s name means “devil’s children or bad policemen”. The band’s music has generally been described as progressive rock, soul, jazz rock and funk. Their debut album, Afreaka!, was released in 1970 and has become a popular source for sampling for many DJ’s and producers.

Limited Edition Of 1500 Coloured Copies
180 gram Audiophile Vinyl
Label: Music On Vinyl
Cat. # MOVLP1935

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag: