Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – The Howl Sessions EP


Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (sometimes abbreviated to BRMC) is an American rock band from San Francisco, California. The group originally consisted of Peter Hayes (vocals, guitar, harmonica), Robert Levon Been (vocals, bass, guitar), and Nick Jago (drums). Jago departed the band in 2008 and was subsequently replaced by Leah Shapiro. They released Howl, their third album, in 2005, and the Howl Sessions EP followed next year with six, more uptempo, unreleased tracks from the album sessions.

Track List: Grind My Bones / Mercy / Wishing Well / Steal a Ride / Feel It Now / Pretend / Sympathetic Noose / Heaven

Label: Abstract Dragon
Cat. # CSDLP 1162

Out of stock

You may also like…