Beastie Boys – Check Your Head


Check Your Head is the third studio album by American hip hop group Beastie Boys, released on April 1992. Less sample-heavy than their previous records, the Beastie Boys returned somewhat stylistically to their punk roots on this release, playing their own instruments for the first time on record since their early EPs: Adam Horovitz on lead guitar, Adam Yauch on bass guitar, and Mike Diamond on drums. Check Your Head contains 20 songs and runs for 53 minutes.

2xLP, Gatefold, Remastered edition, 180 gram vinyl.


Out of stock