Amon Düül II – Vive La Trance


Vive La Trance is the seventh studio album released by German Krautrock band Amon Düül II, released in 1973. Produced by Olaf Kübler and Amon Düül II and engineered by Peter Kramper, Vive La Trance was recorded and remixed at Bavaria Studios with additional remixing done at Union Studio München. The album sleeve’s photography was done by Falk U. Rogner and Gena Zimmerman, with additional design and artwork by Jürgen Rogner. The song “Mozambique” is dedicated to the political revolutionary Monika Ertl.

2018 reissue, 2xLP
Label: SPV Records
Cat. #SPV 305381 2LP

Categories: , , , Tag: