Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow


A Better Tomorrow is the sixth studio album by Wu-Tang Clan. The album was released on December 2014 and was supported by the singles “Keep Watch”, “Ron O’Neal” and “Ruckus in B Minor”. Producers include RZA, Mathematics, 4th Disciple, Adrian Younge and Rick Rubin. A Better Tomorrow contains 15 songs and runs for 66 minutes.

Out of stock

Category: Tag: