Warsaw – Warsaw


Warsaw was the planned debut album by the English post-punk band Joy Division, while they were briefly associated with RCA Records. Recorded in May 1978, it comprised eleven tracks now known collectively as the “RCA Sessions”. The RCA sessions circulated on bootlegs for years, generally bearing the Warsaw title, until the tracks were licensed for a commercial release in 1994.

Track List: The Drawback / Leaders Of Men / They Walked In Line / Failures / Novelty / No Love Lost / Transmission / Living In The Ice Age / Interzone / Warsaw / Shadowplay

Label: DOL
Cat. # DOL981H

Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,