This Immortal Coil – The Dark Age Of Love


2010 release, a tribute to Coil, gathering numerous artists in a band spirit for real re-interpretations, far away from traditional cover compilations. This project is supported by Peter Christopherson, co-founder of Coil (“The most extraordinary, beautiful, and moving, re-interpretations of Coil I have ever heard!”). Members of This Immortal Coil are Yaël Naim, Bonnie Prince Billy, Yann Tiersen, Matt Elliott, DAAU, Chapelier Fou, Sylvain Chauveau, Christine Ott, Oktopus, Nightwood, David Donatien and Nicolas Jorio.

Gatefold vinyl

Cat.# IDALP060

Out of stock