Thee Holy Strangers

Original price was: 28,00 €.Current price is: 23,00 €.

Thee Holy Strangers is a super group from the Greek alternative scene. The band consists of Alex K. (The Last Drive, The Earthbound), Νick Fisakis (Dustbowl), John Hardy (Dustbowl, Birds of Paradise), Costas C. (Night On Earth, Nightstalker, BlendSextet), Flora Ioannidi (Ludmila, Μake Believe), Jenny Kapadai (Expert Medicine, Τhe Earthbound, MeWeathers), Tasos Paleologou (Dream Long Dead, Down ‘n’ Out, 700 Machines). Their sound is a mix of dark americana, soul, rhythm and blues. This is their debut album with 12 new songs in a double LP.

2 x LP
Label: Labyrinth Of Thoughts
Cat.#: LOT035

Out of stock