The Knife – Deep Cuts


Deep Cuts is the second studio album by Swedish electronic music duo The Knife. It was released on 17 January 2003 by Rabid Records. The 2004 version contains three additional tracks (taken from Hannah med H Soundtrack) and is packaged with a DVD containing music videos. On 31 October 2006, Mute Records issued Deep Cuts and the Knife’s eponymous debut album in the United States, marking the first US release of both albums. The album spawned the singles “Heartbeats”, “You Take My Breath Away” and “Pass This On”.

20th Anniversary Limited Numbered Edition, 2xLP Magenta Vinyl
Label: Rabid Records
Cat. #Rabid014RX

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag: