Testament – Low


Low is the sixth studio album by American thrash metal band Testament, released on September 30, 1994. It was the band’s first album to feature a new lineup, with guitarist James Murphy and drummer John Tempesta replacing Alex Skolnick and Louie Clemente respectively.


Cat.# MOVLP1784

Categories: , Tag: