Still Corners – Slow Air (Limited Edition)


Still Corners is a dream pop band formed in 2007 in UK consisting of songwriter/producer Greg Hughes and vocalist Tessa Murray. Murray met Hughes by chance at a train stop in London when the train was diverted to an alternate station. Slow Air is their 4th album released August 17, 2018 and this is a limited edition 180gr first run vinyl that also includes MP3 download.

Side A
A1 In The Middle Of The Night
A2 The Message
A3 Sad Movies
A4 Welcome To Slow Air
A5 Black Lagoon

Side B
B1 Dreamlands
B2 Whisper
B3 Fade Out
B4 The Photograph
B5 Long Goodbyes

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: