Radiohead – OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017


OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 is a reissue of the 1997 album OK Computer by the English rock band Radiohead. It was released in June 2017, the album’s 20th anniversary, following the 2016 acquisition of Radiohead‘s back catalogue by XL Recordings from EMI.

OKNOTOK comprises remastered versions of OK Computer and its B-sides, plus three previously unreleased songs: “I Promise”, “Man of War”, and “Lift”.

3xLP – Gatefold

Cat.# XLLP868

Out of stock