Pj Harvey – Let England Shake – Demos


Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written for PJ Harvey‘s eighth studio album, Let England Shake, including demos of “The Words That Maketh Murder,” “The Glorious Land,” and “The Last Living Rose.” The package features brand-new artwork (the cover is a drawing by Polly) and includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Label: Island Records
Cat. #0602507254063