Nitzer Ebb – Ebbhead


Nitzer Ebb are a British EBM group formed in 1982 by Essex school friends Vaughan “Bon” Harris (programming, synthesizers, drums, vocals), Douglas McCarthy (vocals), and David Gooday (drums). Ebbhead is their fourth album, co-produced by Depeche Mode’s Alan Wilder in collaboration with Flood. It was released by Mute Records on 30 September 1991 and features a continuation of their industrial sound with the inclusion of metal guitars for the first time

2 x LP, Deluxe Edition
Label: Pylon Records
Cat. # Pylon45

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: