N.W.A – Greatest Hits


”Greatest Hits” is a greatest hits album by N.W.A originally released on July 2, 1996. The re-released version contains two bonus tracks by the reunited group. The track “Chin Check” was recorded by Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, MC Ren and Snoop Dogg under the N.W.A name for the soundtrack of Next Friday. “Hello” first appeared on Ice Cube’s sixth studio album War & Peace Vol. 2 (The Peace Disc) and featured Dr. Dre and MC Ren.

Record Label: Priority Records

Cat.# 72435-40932-1-0


Out of stock

Category: Tag: