Mötley Crüe – The Dirt Soundtrack


Mötley Crüe is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1981. The group was founded by bassist Nikki Sixx, drummer Tommy Lee, lead guitarist Mick Mars and lead singer Vince Neil, and has sold over 100 million albums worldwide. Mötley Crüe became rapidly successful in the United States after playing at the US Festival and also with the aid of the new medium of MTV. The band members were also well known for their backstage antics, outrageous clothing, extreme high-heeled boots, heavily applied make-up, and seemingly endless abuse of alcohol and drugs. The Dirt is a 2019 American biographical comedy-drama film directed by Jeff Tremaine from a screenplay by Rich Wilkes and Amanda Adelson, about heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on Netflix. The Dirt Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to that film, released by Mötley Records and Eleven Seven Records on March 22, 2019. It includes 14 classics and 4 new songs and it is the band’s first release in over a decade since their 2009 Greatest Hits album.

2 x LP
180 gram Vinyl
Download Included
Label: Mötley Records and Eleven Seven Records
Cat. # ESM-520-1

Categories: ,