Michael Kiwanuka – Home Again


Michael Kiwanuka is a British singer-songwriter and record producer from Muswell Hill, London. He has acknowledged influences from musicians such as Jimi Hendrix, Bill Withers, Otis Redding, Jack Johnson, Pops Staples, The Band, Joni Mitchell, Bob Dylan, Eric Bibb, Tommy Sims, Wham!, Richie Havens and Funkadelic. Home Again is his debut studio album,  released on March 12, 2012.

Track List
1. “Tell Me a Tale”
2. “I’m Getting Ready”
3. “I’ll Get Along”
4. “Rest”
5. “Home Again”
6. “Bones”
7. “Always Waiting”
8. “I Won’t Lie”
9. “Any Day Will Do Fine”
10. “Worry Walks Beside Me”

Out of stock

Category: Tag: