LCD Soundsystem – Confuse The Marketplace


Confuse the Marketplace is an EP by the American band from Brooklyn, New York LCD Soundsystem released in 2007. The 12″ vinyl pressing is a collection of songs for the North American market, all of which were previously only available on vinyl on European singles from Sound of Silver. Songs featured: ‘Freak Out/Starry Eyes’, ‘North American Scum’ (Onastic Dub Mix) and ‘Hippie Priest Burn Out’.

Label: DFA Records
Cat. # dfa2180