Idles – Ultra Mono (Deluxe Edition)


IDLES are a British rock band formed in Bristol in 2009. The band consists of Joe Talbot (vocals), Mark Bowen (guitar), Lee Kiernan (guitar), Adam Devonshire (bass) and Jon Beavis (drums) and their music has been associated with punk rock and related genres including post-punk, hardcore punk, and post-hardcore. Ultra Mono is their third studio album, released on 25 September 2020 by Partisan Records. The album further explores themes established in the band’s previous works such as the modern sociopolitical climate, class struggle, mental health and toxic masculinity, as well as the positive and negative aspects of the band’s newfound fame.

Deluxe Edition, 28 Page Debossed Ultra Mono Catalogue, 2xLP, Gatefold Sleeve

Record Label: Partisan Records
Cat.# PTKF2186-8


Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag: