Girls Against Boys – Tropic Of Scorpio


Tropic of Scorpio is the debut studio album of American post-hardcore/indie rock band Girls Against Boys, released on December 2, 1992 by record label Adult Swim. Full of energy and early experimentation, this bass-driven post-punk record is a powerhouse performance. Girls Against Boys began as a side project of Eli Janney and Fugazi drummer Brendan Canty. Canty left the project by 1990 due to his commitments with Fugazi. Janney went on to recruit three former members of D.C. hardcore punk group Soulside-Scott McCloud, Johnny Temple and Alexis Fleisig-to complete the line-up.

Limited edition Pink Vinyl

Cat.# DPRLP52

Out of stock