Esben and The Witch – Wash The Sins Not Only The Face


Esben and the Witch is a trio from Brighton, England, formed 2008, composed of Rachel Davies, Daniel Copeman & Thomas Fisher. Wash the Sins Not Only the Face” is their second studio album released on 21 January 2013. This is a limited edition of the album, which features the LP and CD version of the album and a bonus 7″. The lyrics seem to be a semi-concept album as it is meant to be a journey with each song representing different parts of that journey.

Record Label: Matador Records

Cat.# OLE9910

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: