Eminem – Kamikaze


Kamikaze (stylized as KAMIKAZƎ) is the tenth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on August 31, 2018, through Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records. The album was released with no prior announcement. It features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5’9″, Jessie Reyez, and uncredited vocals by Justin Vernon from the band Bon Iver. Eminem, credited as Slim Shady, and Dr. Dre served as executive producers, while production was handled by Eminem himself alongside a variety of producers such as Boi-1da, Tay Keith, Ronny J, Mike Will Made It, frequent collaborator Luis Resto, and others

Gatefold LP

Cat.# 602577094927

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag: