Electric Wizard – Time To Die


Electric Wizard are an English doom metal band from Dorset. The band formed in 1993 and have recorded nine studio albums, two of which have been considered genre landmarks. Electric Wizard’s brand of doom metal incorporates stoner and sludge traits, with lyrics focusing on the occult, witchcraft, H. P. Lovecraft, horror films and cannabis. Time to Die is their eighth studio album, released on 29 September 2014. It is their debut on Spinefarm, having left Rise Above. The album is the first since 2002’s Let Us Prey to feature founding member Mark Greening on drums, and is the longest Electric Wizard studio album to date.

2 x LP, Limited Edition
Label: Spinefarm

Cat. # SPINE549174

Out of stock