Depeche Mode – Music For The Masses


Depeche Mode are an English electronic music band formed in Basildon in 1980. The group consists of a trio of Dave Gahan (lead vocals and co-songwriting), Martin Gore (keyboards, guitar, co-lead vocals and main songwriting) and Andy Fletcher (keyboards). Depeche Mode have released a total of 14 studio albums, 10 compilation albums, six live albums, eight box sets, 13 video albums, 71 music videos, and 54 singles. They have sold over 100 million records and played live to more than 30 million fans worldwide. The band has had 50 songs in the UK Singles Chart, and one US and two UK number-one albums. In addition, all of their studio albums have reached the UK Top 10 and their albums have spent over 210 weeks on the UK Charts. Music for the Masses is their sixth album, released on 28 September 1987. It received positive reviews from critics, and it features the classics Never Let Me Down Again, Little 15, Strangelove, Behind The Wheel.

Remastered Vinyl
Label: Legacy
Cat. # 88985336731

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag: