Clutch – Book Of Bad Decisions


Clutch is an American rock band from Frederick, Maryland, United States. Since its formation in 1991, the band line-up has included Tim Sult (lead guitar), Dan Maines (bass), Jean-Paul Gaster (drums), and Neil Fallon (vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards). Book of Bad Decisions is their twelfth studio album, recorded over three weeks at Sputnik Studios, Nashville, and released on September 2018, through the band’s own label Weathermaker Music. The album is produced by six-time Grammy Award winning record producer Vance Powell, a man who apparently knows that a one degree angle change in microphones makes a difference to how an instrument sounds.

Label: Weathermaker Music
Cat. # WM068

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag: