Chet Baker Quartet – No Problem


No Problem is an album by trumpeter Chet Baker’s Quartet featuring Duke Jordan which was recorded in 1979 and released the following year on the Danish SteepleChase label.

Chet Baker – trumpet
Duke Jordan – piano
Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen – bass
Norman Fearrington – drums

Label: Steeple Chase
Cat. # SCS-1131

Categories: ,