Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Wrong Creatures


Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (sometimes abbreviated to BRMC) is an American rock band from San Francisco, California. The group originally consisted of Peter Hayes (vocals, guitar, harmonica), Robert Levon Been (vocals, bass, guitar), and Nick Jago (drums). Jago departed the band in 2008 and was subsequently replaced by Leah Shapiro. The band was formed in 1998, originally called The Elements. After discovering that another band had the same name, the members changed the name to Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, after Marlon Brando’s motorcycle gang in the 1953 film The Wild One. Wrong Creatures is their eighth studio album, released on January 12, 2018. Four songs were released as singles in late 2017 ahead of the album’s release: “Little Thing Gone Wild”, “Haunt”, “Question of Faith”, and “King of Bones”.

Label: Vagrant

Cat. # 538703660