Brett Anderson – Slow Attack


Brett Anderson is an English singer-songwriter best known as the lead vocalist and primary lyricist of the band Suede. After Suede disbanded in 2003, he briefly fronted The Tears in 2004, and released four solo albums in which he also played guitar and keyboards. Anderson is known for his distinctive wide-ranging voice, poetic lyrics, energetic and charismatic stage presence and, during Suede’s early days, an androgynous appearance. Suede reformed in 2010 and continue to record and tour. Slow Attack is his third solo album, released in Novemner 2009. It was warmly received by critics and fans, mostly for it’s departure from Suede manifestations in Anderson’s music.

180 gram Heavyweight Vinyl
Clear Vinyl
Label: Demon Records
Cat. # DEMREC212

Out of stock

Categories: , Tags: ,