Barış Manço – Sözüm Meclisten Dışari


In 1981, Barış Manço released Sözüm Meclisten Dışarı with Kurtalan Ekspres, containing many hit songs including “Alla Beni Pulla Beni”, “Arkadaşım Eşek”, “Gülpembe”, “Halhal” and “Dönence” among others. The album remains as one of their most popular works and launched a boost of popularity for Barış Manço during the 1980s. Psych, funk, progressive sound full of heavy drums and basslines, moog and psychedelic guitars.

Gatefold Sleeve
Label: Pharaway Sounds
Cat. #PHS031



Categories: , , , Tag: